Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Runway Ahead

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/11/2004
What have the girls of Season 2 been up to since the finale in March? All was revealed in this ANTM special.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Is America's Next Top Model

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/23/2004
For the finale, the remaining three contestants are photographed in a style opposite their own. When one is eliminated for not being able to handle pressure, the other two battle it out for their final runway challenge.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Cheated

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/16/2004
Male models visit the girls’ house, causing a bit of trouble with the contestants. One girl, who already has a boyfriend back home, ends up having sex with a male model.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Is Afraid of Snakes

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/9/2004
Never-before-seen footage of the Cycle 2 girls air in this recap episode.
Episode Guide

The Girl with the Signature Walk

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/2/2004
Tyra takes the finalists to a restaurant, where the international destination is revealed. After they find out that they will be going to Milan, Italy, the girls are sent on a go-see mission and later have a high fashion photo shoot for sunglasses.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Is Dripping with Hypocrisy

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/24/2004
The girls practice their dance moves for Tyra’s music video called "Shake Ya Body,” which the contestants will star in instead of a photo shoot.
Episode Guide

The Girl Whose Lip Puffed Up

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/17/2004
This week’s photo shoot is all about simplicity, as the girls take black and white beauty shots for the competition.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Is a Visual Orgasm

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/10/2004
The models undergo a session of personality coaching, where one girl breaks down. Later, Janice Dickinson challenges them with a series of tough questions and they soon pose underwater for a Quench Water shoot.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Needs Six Months of Modeling School

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/3/2004
The girls are told to flaunt their own styles without using their own garments, and the winner is awarded with something special – dinner with Cycle 1 winner Adrianne Curry.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Can Cry at the Drop of a Hat

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/27/2004
Jay Manuel tests the girls’ make-up skills, with the winner getting a free dinner with three friends.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Floats Like a Butterfly and Stings Like a Bee

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/20/2004
J. Alexander teaches the remaining contestants how to walk on the runway, and tells them that the winner of the challenge gets to go to a cocktail party.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Overslept

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/30/2009
Tyra brings the girls to their first runway show, held at a US Navy ship. For the first photo shoot, the contestants get dolled up in the nude, for a Garden of Eden-themed ad.