Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

What the Divas Are Doing Now

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/1/2005
we find out that ann and Eva make up and are now friends again... after their big dispute that almost copletely ruined their freindship.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Wins It All

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/15/2004
On the finale for Cycle 3, the final three do a photoshoot that will be the ad for Covergirl Cosmetics if they win.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Didn't Hug Goodbye

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/8/2004
It's down to the Final Four girls and they are given a lesson in Tokyo street fashion. And for the first time on ANTM a girl is late and it might cost her more than she thinks.
Episode Guide

The Girl The Lionesses Are Hunting

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/1/2004
As the competition quickly comes to a close, the girls are taken to a tea house to learn the ancient technique of a proper tea ceremony.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Goes Ballistic

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/24/2004
The episode will feature some of the most hilarious and intriguing moments, including Ann and Eva demonstrating their funniest impersonations of Janice Dickinson; Cassie revealing her past as a stripper to her mother; and Toccara?
Episode Guide

The Girls Meet Taye Diggs

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/17/2004
When the models take acting lessons, they are surprised to learn their challenge is to perform in a scene opposite Taye Diggs.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Is Panic Stricken

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/10/2004
After meeting with style and publicity experts who discuss image and personal style, the models face a red carpet photo challenge where one competitor seems to have undergone a sharp personality change for the worse, another suffers from the diva syndrome and a third offends another when she openly discusses her distaste towards her to an US Weekly reporter.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Forgot Her Shoes

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/3/2004
One of the models seems to be loosening up around the others, so much so that she shares a playful kiss with another.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Mutilated the Precious Brownies

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/27/2004
The girls start fighting because of someone's inability to keep the kitchen clean. This week, the girls climb 14 flights of stairs for a photo shoot, and later use a trampoline for posing.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Cries When She Looks in the Mirror

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2004
The ladies learn the nuances of sexy posing from none other than sassy supermodel Janice Dickinson and later are challenged to pose while wearing revealing lingerie in a New York City storefront window as passersby look on; meanwhile, after a few rounds of heated competition, one model's confidence is so shaken that she can't look herself in the mirror without bursting into tears.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Sets a Trap

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2004
When the girls are challenged to star in a glamorous runway fashion show for famous designers Heatherette, one model has trouble staying in her outfit, another has trouble staying on the runway and one model's success on the catwalk stirs up jealously from the others that builds and explodes into confrontation.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Everyone Thinks Is a Backstabber

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2004
Tyra and Jay Manuel give the aspiring models dramatic makeovers at an upscale New York City salon, and after confiding to one of her housemates that she has an eating disorder, one of the girls gets a harsh lesson in trust and competition when she discovers that her secret has spread through the house.
Episode Guide

The Girl Who Is Co-Dependent

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2004
Supermodel Tyra Banks takes the 14 new ladies to a rooftop in New York City to spring the good news that they will immediately be heading to Jamaica for a sexy swimsuit shoot; but when the girls arrive at this tropical paradise, they are shocked to learn that one will be eliminated before the trip's end.
Episode Guide

The Girl with the Secret

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2004
Supermodel Tyra Banks welcomes the new crop of top model hopefuls to Los Angeles, where things heat up quickly when some girls become unwitting targets of mischief at a pool party that gets out of control, and another finds herself embroiled in a cat fight at a bar during a night out on the town.