Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/15/2013
From the CW: "Oliver and Diggle race to stop the Dark Archer from unleashing his vengeance on The Glades.
Episode Guide

Darkness on the Edge of Town

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/8/2013
From the CW: "With the Undertaking days away, Malcolm dons his black hood to conclude business with seismologist Dr.
Episode Guide

The Undertaking

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/1/2013
From the CW: "Finding it difficult to mend fences with Tommy and Diggle, Oliver instead focuses on crossing another name off the list.
Episode Guide

Home Invasion

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/24/2013
From the CW: "Deadshot returns to Starling City after taking down a U.S. Ambassador and six others overseas.
Episode Guide

Unfinished Business

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/3/2013
From the CW: "When a young woman meets a violent death after partying at Verdant, Detective Lance and his new partner, Detective Hilton inform Oliver and Tommy that she was on the drug Vertigo.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/27/2013
From the CW: "An angry resident of The Glades who calls himself The Savior embarks on a kidnapping and killing spree to punish those he believes have wronged the residents of his neighborhood.
Episode Guide

The Huntress Returns

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/20/2013
From the CW: "With his nightclub set to open and a new romance brewing with McKenna, Oliver is as happy as he's been since returning to Starling City.
Episode Guide

Dead to Rights

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/27/2013
From the CW: "Oliver and Diggle learn that Deadshot is still alive and his next target is Malcom. Malcom invites Tommy to attend a benefit honoring Malcom for his work with Starling City but Tommy refuses to attend.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/20/2013
From the CW: "Felicity tells Oliver he’s all work and no play, so he asks Detective McKenna on a date.
Episode Guide

The Odyssey

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/13/2013
From the CW: "After Oliveris shot, he turns to a surprising person for help – Felicity. Diggle is stunned when he sees Felicity walk through the front door of the lair dragging a dying Oliver behind her, and the two team up to save Oliver’s life.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/6/2013
From the CW: "Cyrus Vanch, a nefarious criminal, is recently released from prison and intends to re-secure his position as leader of the underworld.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/30/2013
From the CW: "Thea is in trouble with the police after she gets caught using a drug called "Vertigo.
Episode Guide

Trust but Verify

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/23/2013
From the CW: "The next person on Arrow’s list is Diggle’s commanding officer and mentor from Afghanistan, Ted Gaynor.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/16/2013
From the CW: "Oliver’s confidence is shaken after being beaten by the Dark Archer and he takes a break from being Arrow.
Episode Guide

Year's End

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/12/2012
From the CW: "Oliver discovers that after he and his father went missing, Moira and Thea stopped celebrating Christmas.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/5/2012
From the CW: "As Oliver and Helena grow closer, Oliver trains her to be his ally, complete with showing her how to use a crossbow.
Episode Guide

Muse of Fire

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/28/2012
From the CW: "Oliver encounters a mysterious woman, Helena Bertinelli, daughter of mob boss Frank Bertinelli, who he can finally be himself with, but he soon comes to realize she’s hiding dangerous secrets of her own.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/14/2012
From the CW: "A gang of bank robbers, dubbed The Royal Flush Gang, hits a local bank and seriously wounds an off-duty police officer during a heist.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/7/2012
From the CW: "After Detective Lance arrests Oliver for murder, Oliver tells Moira the only lawyer he'll allow to represent him is Laurel.
Episode Guide

An Innocent Man

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/31/2012
From the CW: "Oliver still hasn’t figured out how to get back in Laurel’s good graces, but a late night bonding session with Thea gives him the inspiration he needs.
Episode Guide

Lone Gunmen

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/24/2012
From the CW: "Oliver is surprised when someone shoots and kills one of his targets. As his plan is to bring people to justice vs.
Episode Guide

Honor Thy Father

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/17/2012
From the CW: "Oliver heads to the courthouse to get his death certificate repealed and is pleasantly surprised to run into Laurel, who is there prosecuting Martin Somers, a criminal with ties to the Chinese Triad.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/10/2012
From the CW: "After a violent shipwreck, billionaire playboy Oliver Queen was missing and presumed dead for five years before being discovered alive on a remote island in the Pacific.