Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Change in the Game

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/19/2011
Booth and Brennan go under cover to find out what happened to a man whose remains were found lodged in the pinsetter at a bowling lane.
Episode Guide

A Hole in the Heart

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/12/2011
Booth becomes more determined to catch Jacob Broadsky after he takes out another victim.
Episode Guide

The Signs in the Silence

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/5/2011
An unidentified 15-year-old girl, who is hearing impaired and not able to communicate, is found covered in blood and wielding a knife; Angela hides the details of her pregnancy.
Episode Guide

The Pinnochio in the Planter

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/28/2011
The remains of a successful ad man are found in a new community center playground; the members of the team try to communicate more honestly.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/21/2012
When the remains of a maritime museum security guard are found in the Florida Everglades, Booth asks a former Iraqi soldier for help with the case.
Episode Guide

The Truth in the Myth

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/14/2012
A TV-show host's remains are found in the wilderness; Vincent Nigel-Murray makes surprising confessions while making amends with each member of the team.
Episode Guide

The Feet on the Beach

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/7/2012
Brennan teams up with a forensic podiatrist to match seven pairs of severed feet with bodies; Cam makes college plans for her daughter.
Episode Guide

The Blackout in the Blizzard

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/17/2012
During a blizzard that causes a citywide blackout, the team must solve a murder case that could be connected to a possible viral outbreak; Sweets starts a touchy conversation about Brennan and Booth's relationship.
Episode Guide

The Killer in the Crosshairs

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/10/2012
Sniper Jacob Broadsky takes out a victim who escaped from the justice system; Booth uses his military training to try to stop Broadsky before he strikes again; Angela's father visits the Jeffersonian.
Episode Guide

The Bikini in the Soup

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/17/2012
When the liquefied remains of a wedding planner are found in a tanning bed on Valentine's Day, Cam pressures the team to work fast so she can spend the holiday with her boyfriend; Clark helps Hodgins realize the best gifts come from the heart.
Episode Guide

The Daredevil in the Mold

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/10/2012
The team analyzes a BMX rider's remains, discovered on the roof of a warehouse; Sweets asks Booth for advice; Booth makes a decision about Hannah.
Episode Guide

The Sin in the Sisterhood

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/3/2012
A dead man disguised as a scarecrow is found in a cornfield; Booth and Brennan question the victim's three wives, who are also sisters; Cam doubts her relationship.
Episode Guide

The Bullet in the Brain

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/27/2012
The Jeffersonian team investigates when a notorious murderer known as "The Gravedigger" (Deirdre Lovejoy) is killed by a sniper.
Episode Guide

The Body in the Bag

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/20/2012
A body is found in the shower of a home belonging to a young socialite; Hodgins and Angela talk about their future; Booth talks to Hannah about Brennan's feeling for him.
Episode Guide

The Doctor in the Photo

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/9/2011
A brilliant and career-driven surgeon is found dead in a rough neighborhood; a new friend helps Brennan make a discovery about herself.
Episode Guide

The Twisted Bones in the Melted Truck

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/2/2011
Brennan and Booth investigate a crime scene where a human carcass has melted to the dashboard of a charred truck; Sweets tries to keep his feelings for Daisy from interfering while helping her pass a government psychological evaluation.
Episode Guide

Babe in the Bar

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/2011
An event for a candymaker (Wayne Knight) turns bitter when human remains are discovered in the world's largest chocolate bar; Cam struggles with her daughter's decision to attend a college that fails to meet her high standards.
Episode Guide

The Shallow in the Deep

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/2011
Human remains from a 150-year-old slave ship surface; the investigation leads Booth and Brennan to a cruise where a murder victim was seen moments before his death.
Episode Guide

The Bones That Weren't

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/4/2011
The skull of a promising young dancer is discovered at a construction site; Hannah's safety is jeopardized when an assignment takes her to a dangerous part of town.
Episode Guide

The Body in the Bounty

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2010
After a skull and decomposing hands are found in a dumpster, the team must not only solve the crime but also search for the rest of the victim’s remains.
Episode Guide

The Maggots in the Meathead

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2010
When Booth and Brennan are called to investigate decomposed remains found at the Jersey Shore, the team IDs the victim as Richie "The V” Genaro, a 23-year-old who partied the night before at a popular nightclub.
Episode Guide

The Couple in the Cave

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2010
When the remains of a couple are discovered in a cave at National Park, the team must piece together the identity of the man and the woman as well as solve the crime.
Episode Guide

The Mastodon in the Room

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2010
With Cam’s reputation and career on the line, the team travels from overseas to help her solve the case of an unidentified young boy.