Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2017
From ABC: When a senator appears on the national news and misrepresents a private conversation with the president, Kirkman must win back the American people's trust, while MI-6 Agent Damian Rennett joins forces with FBI Agent Hannah Wells to help solve an international murder.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2017
From ABC: Tensions rise between America and Mexico when a Mexican citizen is shot during a border dispute regarding Mexican trade imports; and Kirkman and his staff must work quickly to resolve the situation and create a new trade deal.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2017
From ABC: President Kirkman is faced with a viral pandemic that threatens to kill countless Americans while FBI Agent Hannah Wells and M16 Agent Damian Rennett discover evidence that could change the lives of members of the first family forever.
Episode Guide

Sting of the Tail

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2017
From ABC: FBI Agent Hannah Wells finally closes in on Patrick Lloyd, but when the president decides to take action during the White House Correspondents Dinner, members of the Homeland Security Council threaten to derail their plans.
Episode Guide

One Year In

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2017
From ABC: Now, one year into office, Kirkman is a Commander-in-Chief determined to rebuild the Capitol and capture the terrorists behind the catastrophic attack on the United States.