Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/14/2015
From FX: Peggy and Ed make a run for it.
Episode Guide

The Castle

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2015
From FX: Peggy and Ed agree to follow through with their plan at the Motor Motel, Lou faces jurisdictional politics and Hanzee reports back to the Gerhardts.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/30/2015
From FX: Hanzee searches for Peggy and Ed. Dodd ends up in unfamiliar territory.
Episode Guide

Did you do this? No, you did it!

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/23/2015
From FX: Lou and Hank investigate in Fargo, The King of Breakfast visits Betsy and Molly, Floyd is summoned away and Bear questions a family member's loyalty.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/16/2015
From FX: Lou and Hank try to prevent an altercation, Peggy and Ed defend their choices and the Gerhardt clan attempts to get back one of their own.
Episode Guide

The Gift of the Magi

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/9/2015
From FX: Floyd takes action, and Charlie tries to prove himself. Peggy and Ed disagree about what to do next, while Lou finds himself sidelined during Ronald Reagan's campaign tour.
Episode Guide

Fear and Trembling

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/2/2015
From FX: Floyd responds to Kansas City's proposal, Hanzee takes a road trip, and Lou has a realization.
Episode Guide

The Myth of Sisyphus

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/26/2015
From FX: The Gerhardts' search for Rye intensifies, Lou takes a trip to Fargo, and Peggy overhears a new theory about the Waffle Hut shooter.
Episode Guide

Before The Law

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/19/2015
From FX: The Gerhardts get a surprising offer, and two unlikely murderers do their best to clean up their mess.
Episode Guide

Waiting for Dutch

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/12/2015
From FX: In 1979, an unexpected turn of events at a diner disrupts the lives of the citizens in a small Minnesota town.