Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Good Man

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/4/2015
From AMC: As civil unrest grows, and the dead take over, Travis and Madison try to devise ways to protect their families.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 9/27/2015
From AMC: The National Guard's plan for the neighborhood is revealed; Travis and Madison make a difficult decision.
Episode Guide

Not Fade Away

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/20/2015
From AMC: Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation in their neighborhood.
Episode Guide

The Dog

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/13/2015
From AMC: After they escape a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris seek refuge with the Salazars; Madison defends her home.
Episode Guide

So Close, Yet So Far

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/30/2015
From AMC: Madison tries to keep Nick from withdrawal; Travis sets out to locate his son before Los Angeles falls.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/23/2015
From AMC: A highly dysfunctional blended family is forced together when they realize a reported virus is actually the onset of the undead apocalypse.