Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Sleigh Ride

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 10/15/2017
From AMC: Strand's loyalty is tested when the dam clashes with an adversary. The Clark family is pushed to new extremes as Madison reckons with her past.
Episode Guide

Things Bad Began

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 10/15/2017
From AMC: Strand's motives are made clear when Nick discovers a new threat descending on the dam; Madison faces a horrifying revelation.
Episode Guide

El Matadero

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/8/2017
From AMC: Alicia encounters a potential ally; Ofelia fights for survival; Nick uses his skill set for profit.
Episode Guide

This Land is Your Land

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/1/2017
From AMC: Alicia is thrust into a position of leadership where she's forced to make life-changing decisions.
Episode Guide

Brother’s Keeper

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/24/2017
From AMC: As Nick and Jake set out to handle a delicate situation, the Ranch prepares for a threat greater than any they've faced before.
Episode Guide

La Serpiente

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/17/2017
From AMC: Following the rekindling of an old friendship, a mission is launched to replenish the Ranch's water supply by seeking the help of another community.
Episode Guide

The Diviner

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/10/2017
From AMC: With the Ranch dangerously low on resources, Madison and Walker leave in search of a solution.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/10/2017
From AMC: New leadership assumes control; Madison and Walker leave in hopes of a solution.
Episode Guide

Children of Wrath

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/9/2017
From AMC: Madison must negotiate the terms of an agreement in the midst of ranch-wide turmoil. Nick and Alicia challenge their mother's motives.
Episode Guide

The Unveiling

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/9/2017
From AMC: A new arrival sows a divide within the ranch. Meanwhile, Alicia forms a new relationship in the hopes of maintaining peace.
Episode Guide

Red Dirt

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/2/2017
From AMC: News of incoming danger spreads throughout the community as Madison struggles to keep everyone together.
Episode Guide

Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/25/2017
From AMC: A new threat reveals itself to Madison and Troy as they search for answers. Alicia must reconcile with her past decisions.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/18/2017
From AMC: A mysterious character searches for purpose and soon becomes tied to the struggle over a key resource in the apocalypse.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/11/2017
From AMC: Still finding their place, Alicia and Nick fall in with new crowds while Madison discovers Otto's past mimics that of her own.
Episode Guide

The New Frontier

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/4/2017
From AMC: Following a harrowing journey, the Clark family arrive at their new home. Strand faces resistance as he attempts to hold power over his domain.
Episode Guide

Eye of the Beholder

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/4/2017
From AMC: The Clark family find themselves in a dire predicament. They must work together to discover a path to safety.