Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 25 - Air Date: 5/19/2009
Ziva's homecoming to Israel with Gibbs and the team is not a happy reunion with her father, the enigmatic and powerful head of Mossad.
Episode Guide

Semper Fidelis

Season 6, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/8/2009
After a security breach at the SecNav's residence leads to the death of an ICE agent, Gibbs and the team are forced to work with ICE and the FBI to find his killer.
Episode Guide

Legend, Part 2

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/1/2009
With the appearance of Mossad agent Michael Rivkin, Tony is forced to question Ziva’s loyalty to NCIS.
Episode Guide

Legend, Part 1

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/28/2009
The body of a Marine leads Gibbs and McGee to the NCIS OSP division in Los Angeles, where a murder investigation quickly climbs to a matter of national security in which the two offices must work together to resolve.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/7/2009
When a government scientist goes missing, Abby is recruited to carry on his work, but the team worries that she may meet the same fate as her predecessor.
Episode Guide

Dead Reckoning

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/31/2009
Gibbs and the team must work with the shady Trent Kort to put away one of NCIS's most wanted.
Episode Guide

Hide and Seek

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/24/2009
When a young boy finds a murder weapon, the team must trace ownership of the gun to find who used it last and who was murdered.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/17/2009
The death of a boxer leads Vance to borrow the NCIS team and start investigating his death, while Gibbs digs into Vance's past.
Episode Guide

South by Southwest

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/24/2009
When a fellow agent is murdered, the NCIS teams heads into the desert to locate a woman who might hold the answer to the mystery murder.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/17/2009
A murder prompts the reopening of one of Tony's old investigations, leading Gibbs and DiNozzo to reverse roles to solve the case.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/10/2009
Demons of the past come back to haunt Gibbs when he finds a cryptic message waiting for him at a crime scene.
Episode Guide

Love and War

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/27/2009
The team discovers a link between a sergeant's murder and his possibly treasonous private life.
Episode Guide

Broken Bird

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/13/2009
Secrets from Ducky's Clandestine (secret) past come to the forefront after he's Attacked (stabbed) at a Crime Scene.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/6/2009
The NCIS team must reveal the truth behind the murder of a jail guard which resulted in a prison riot and McGee being held captive by the inmates.
Episode Guide

Silent Night

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/16/2008
During the week of Christmas, The Team is Forced to work overtime when they discover their prime suspect had been dead for 17 years.
Episode Guide

Road Kill

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/2/2008
The team investigates the death of a petty officer and discovers he may have been leading a violent secret life.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/25/2008
The team is forced to rely on information from questionable sources while trying to stop a criminal bent on stealing government secrets.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/18/2008
A strange delivery in a box arrived at the Navy facilities: The delivery driver and a Navy MP officer discover it is a sailor's corpse.
Episode Guide

Collateral Damage

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2008
A Navy bank has been robbed. NCIS is responsible for the investigation. One of the new recruits assigned to the fraud unit, Special Agent Dwayne Wilson, joins the team to help.
Episode Guide

Murder 2.0

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/2008
Gibbs and his team are searching for a cyber serial killer who takes videos of his victims. The team quickly finds out that the video's of the dead victims are false.
Episode Guide

Nine Lives

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2008
Gibbs' hunt for the killer of a marine puts him on a collision course with an old friend.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2008
When a murder investigation leads the team to Gibbs' hometown, secrets about his past are revealed.
Episode Guide

Capitol Offense

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2008
A distinguished senator asks Gibbs for help in solving the murder of a young female Naval officer.
Episode Guide

Agent Afloat

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2008
DiNozzo's investigation into a Navy Lieutenant's apparent suicide takes a surprising and deadly turn when its seems that it might have a connection to a larger, deadly scheme.
Episode Guide

Last Man Standing

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2008
When a petty officer is found murdered, Gibbs learns about the mysterious connection between the disbanding of his team and the case.