Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 25 - Air Date: 3/19/2012
A's identity is revealed while someone gets arrested.
Episode Guide

If These Dolls Could Talk

Season 2, Episode 24 - Air Date: 3/12/2012
The girls discover familiar looking items at a rundown hospital.
Episode Guide

Eye of the Beholder

Season 2, Episode 23 - Air Date: 3/5/2012
A person from Alison's past appears. Toby also returns to Rosewood.
Episode Guide

Father Knows Best

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 2/27/2012
Rosewood celebrates its annual father-daughter dance.
Episode Guide

Breaking the Code

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 2/20/2012
Family issues causes Spencer to find comfort in Wren's arms.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 2/13/2012
The girls reconsider involving other people in their troubles with A.
Episode Guide

The Naked Truth

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 2/6/2012
Someone helps Emily get back on the swim team.
Episode Guide

A Kiss Before Lying

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 1/30/2012
Emily prepares for her mother's visit.
Episode Guide

Blond Leading the Blind

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 1/23/2011
Spencer is desperate to keep Toby safe and can think of only way to truly end it.
Episode Guide

Let the Water Hold Me Down

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 1/16/2012
Hanna starts to crumble under the weight of her secrets, while Spencer follows a blind lead.
Episode Guide

A Hot Piece of 'A'

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/9/2012
After their recent encounter with "A," Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer think they may be closer than ever to figuring out whom "A" really is.
Episode Guide

Through Many Dangers, Toils and Snares

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/2/2012
A month has passed since Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer were arrested and a lot has changed in Rosewood, and with the girls.
Episode Guide

The First Secret

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/19/2011
It's the Halloween before Alison disappeared and where all of the secrets and lies began for Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer.
Episode Guide

Over My Dead Body

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/30/2011
All is not what it seems for four Pretty Little Liars as "A" sends them on a hunt to destroy lives in order to save another.
Episode Guide

I Must Confess

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/23/2011
Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer finally decide to tell someone about "A."
Episode Guide

Touched by an 'A'-ngel

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/16/2011
Complex situations land the Liars in hot water.
Episode Guide

Picture This

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/9/2011
The Liars focus in on Jason DiLaurentis -- in more ways than one.
Episode Guide

Save the Date

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/2/2011
All of the lies finally take a toll on one of the Liars with dangerous results.
Episode Guide

Surface Tension

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/26/2011
The Liars are ill at ease when they each have to confront complicated matters.
Episode Guide

Never Letting Go

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/19/2011
The Liars are taken by surprise when Alison's mother returns to Rosewood.
Episode Guide

The Devil You Know

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/12/2011
Facing a known evil is much easier to deal with for Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer than the unknown kind that's only a text message away.
Episode Guide

Blind Dates

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/5/2011
A helping hand is needed to get out of some tricky situations for the Liars.
Episode Guide

My Name Is Trouble

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/28/2011
Wherever four pretty little liars go, trouble always seems to find them.
Episode Guide

The Goodbye Look

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/21/2011
On the eve of many "goodbyes," Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer must come to terms with being kept apart.
Episode Guide

It's Alive

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/14/2011
With all eyes in Rosewood looking at Aria, Emily, Hanna and Spencer, the girls are forced to seek help in.