Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/15/2016
From ABC: It's Alex and the team's last stand against the Collaborators at the Constitutional Convention, where a new amendment to the Constitution threatens every American's freedom.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/8/2017
From ABC: After an impossible choice is made, a flood of new proposals shine a light on the final stages of the Collaborators' plan.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/1/2017
From ABC: Risking it all, Alex works with Owen to infiltrate the Collaborators. When they begin to test her loyalty, Alex realizes she's become a pawn in their plan to take down both the President and the task force.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/24/2017
From ABC: With all the collaborators unveiled, the team uses Clay and Maxine's engagement party to entice them into one place.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/17/2017
From ABC: A despondent Clay meets with the President to discuss the future of the task force, but he's interrupted by the arrival of his brother.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/10/2017
From ABC: When one of Alex's friends is framed for a domestic terror attack, they turn to her for help.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/3/2017
From ABC: When Clay is forced to use his fianc?e to carry out an operation, the whole team reexamines their personal connections, or more accurately, the lack thereof.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/27/2017
From ABC: While their newly appointed leader (Hunter Parrish) gets familiar with the team of CIA and FBI agents, Owen leads an investigation into the strange world of fake news.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/20/2017
From ABC: In the wake of the G20 hostage crisis, President Claire Haas assembles an illegal and clandestine joint task force, bringing together Alex and her friends from both the FBI and CIA to unmask a global conspiracy.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/20/2017
From ABC: The recruits learn how to burn everything down if they are ever exposed. Meanwhile, a mysterious death leads to an FBI investigation at the Farm.
Episode Guide

Fallen Oracle

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/13/2017
From ABC: At the Farm, the recruits break into the NSA on a mission to delete all their personal information, but the rogue group within the CIA has other plans.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/6/2017
From ABC: Alex tries to convince Owen of the traitor amongst them. The recruits are tasked with getting an asset out of Germany - but their target has a death wish.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/30/2017
From ABC: At the Farm, Owen teaches the recruits a lesson on the necessity of betrayal, with a mission of getting the Venezuelan Consul Gabriel Carrera to turn on his country.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/23/2017
From ABC: The recruits are schooled in the art of seduction, which Alex sees as a perfect opportunity to get closer to Owen, but will it threatens her relationship with Ryan?
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/27/2016
From ABC: At the Farm, Lydia and Owen teach the group about the necessity of lying and cutting off relationships.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/13/2016
From ABC: At the Farm, Owen teaches the trainees about enhanced interrogation techniques, and turns the tables on his students by putting himself in the hot seat.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/6/2016
From ABC: At the Farm, the trainees learn their next task is to decide on a drone strike, which triggers Alex's memories of Simon's sacrifice.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/30/2016
From ABC: At the Farm, Harry is still suspicious of Alex and Ryan, and he's determined to learn more about their plan, while Leon is recruited for a special assignment by Owen.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/23/2016
From ABC: The trainees are put through a training drill that tests their stress levels while Alex tries to gather information and get close to Owen.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/16/2016
From ABC: The new CIA recruits continue training at The Farm focusing on assessment, while in the future, Alex goes undercover to infiltrate the terrorist group holding everyone hostage where she is shocked to discover not everyone is a stranger.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2016
From ABC: The new CIA recruits begin running counter-surveillance exercises at The Farm while Alex and Ryan navigate their new relationship with each other.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2016
From ABC: After the rollercoaster events of season one, in which she cleared her name, saved millions of lives, and discovered the mastermind behind it all was the very man who had trained her at Quantico, American hero Alex Parrish was given a shocking reward: she was fired by the FBI.