Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team must protect the American Embassy in South Sudan when the ambassador refuses to evacuate as the country becomes increasingly unstable.
Episode Guide

Ghosts of Christmas Future

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL Team refuse to abort a mission to capture a dangerous war criminal after it goes sideways.
Episode Guide

Boarding Party

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2017
From CBS: Jason and the SEAL team must rescue a group of researchers being held hostage on a ship in the South China Sea.
Episode Guide

Other Lives

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2017
From CBS: While on an evidence-collecting mission in Syria, Jason and the SEAL Team find innocent civilians in desperate need of rescue just as enemy forces close in on them.
Episode Guide

Tip of the Spear

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2017
From CBS: The most elite unit of Navy SEALs must navigate their professional and personal lives as they train, plan and execute the most dangerous, high stakes missions our country can ask of them.