Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The End of the Beginning

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/23/2015
From ABC Family: Actions taken with the best intentions threaten to change the Adams Foster family forever.
Episode Guide

Not that Kind of Girl

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/16/2015
From ABC Family: Mariana, troubled by the uncertain future of Ana’s baby, follows up on a letter Ana wrote to relatives.
Episode Guide

Justify the Means

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/9/2015
From ABC Family: Jude breaks the rules in order to be with Connor and faces dire consequences.
Episode Guide

Now Hear This

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/2/2015
From ABC Family: Mariana finds it difficult to deal with impending changes at home and focuses her attention on organizing a student protest over an administrative incident at school.
Episode Guide

The Silence She Keeps

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/23/2015
From ABC Family: Stef and Lena try and understand Callie’s decision while Callie struggles to keep a secret.
Episode Guide

If Only You Knew

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/16/2015
From ABC Family: Hiding a secret, Callie helps Daphne prepare for an official visit with her daughter, but both fear they may be recognized for their past actions.
Episode Guide

Light of Day

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/9/2015
From ABC Family: Callie decides to try a new tactic with Robert while Brandon aims to convince the band that his mom’s rules can work for everyone.
Episode Guide

Mother Nature

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/2/2015
From ABC Family: Callie and Brandon awkwardly navigate their relationship while Jude gets fed up with the way he’s being treated.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/26/2015
From ABC Family: Kiara from Girls United reaches out to Callie when she is placed in an unfit foster home.
Episode Guide

Over Under

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/19/2015
From ABC Family: As Callie tries to wrap her head around Robert’s change-of-heart, an ambulance shows up at the Quinn’s house.
Episode Guide

Christmas Past

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/8/2014
From ABC Family: As Callie and Jude spend their first Christmas with the Fosters, Callie feels the sting of still being an official foster kid while Jude’s guilt over having been adopted has him overcompensating.
Episode Guide

Someone's Little Sister

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/18/2014
From ABC Family: In an effort to help Rita find a new home for Girls United, Callie calls in a favor from her wealthy biological father, Robert Quinn.
Episode Guide

Leaky Faucet

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/11/2014
From ABC Family: The Foster kids attend a Mexican street festival, but the fun day takes a turn when emotions flare up.
Episode Guide

Girls Reunited

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/4/2014
From ABC Family: Callie makes an important decision to address the hold-up in her adoption face on, but Jude may be more affected by her choice than he lets show.
Episode Guide

The Longest Day

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/28/2014
From ABC Family: Lena supports Brandon as he unloads a long-held secret that could tear his family apart.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/21/2014
From ABC Family: Tragedy strikes the Fosters and they must look to each other for strength.
Episode Guide

Truth Be Told

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/14/2014
From ABC Family: Callie’s emotions get the better of her when things get hot and heavy with Wyatt.
Episode Guide

Say Something

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/7/2014
From ABC Family: Callie makes an important decision to address the hold-up in her adoption face on, but Jude may be more affected by her choice than he lets show.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/30/2014
From ABC Family: Stef and Lena go on a babymoon, leaving Brandon and Callie in charge of the house. Brandon’s bandmates pressure him into having a few friends over to hear their new sound, but when Mariana and Jesus find out, the night turns into an all-out rager.
Episode Guide

Take Me Out

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/23/2014
From ABC Family: Brandon contemplates a big decision that could either restore or destroy his dream of playing piano, but Stef and Lena find themselves on opposite ends of the debate.
Episode Guide

Things Unknown

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/16/2014
From ABC Family: It’s a big day for Callie as her future with the Fosters hinges on the revelation that Donald is not her birth father.