Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Dinner Party From Hell: Producer's Cut

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/15/2011
Episode Guide

Lost Footage

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/8/2011
Episode Guide

Reunion part II

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/1/2011
The girls reunite to talk about the events of season 1.
Episode Guide

Reunion part I

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/27/2011
The girls reunite to talk about the events of season 1.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/20/2011
From Bravo: The season ends with a bang, as Camille faces the truth about the end of her marriage, and the Richards sisters come to blows.
Episode Guide

Turn, Turn, Turn

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/13/2011
From Bravo: It's all about changes, as the ladies experience major milestones, good and bad, in this episode.
Episode Guide

How to Behave

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/6/2011
From Bravo: The ladies continue to attempt to patch things up with a friendly game of tennis and a party.
Episode Guide

Payback's a Bitch...Just Ask Your Husband

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/23/2010
From Bravo: The ladies roar ahead past last week's dinner party, with a '20s-themed extravaganza.
Episode Guide

The Dinner Party From Hell

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/16/2010
From Bravo: Camille hosts a dinner party to patch things up, but things took a turn for the worst.
Episode Guide

Charity Cases

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/9/2010
From Bravo: Taylor shares the reasons behind her charitable heart, while Kyle takes her philanthrophy to the road.
Episode Guide

My Mansion is Bigger Than Your Mansion

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/2/2010
From Bravo: Lisa conspires to set Kim on a date, under the watchful eyes on the rest of the ladies.
Episode Guide

The Art of War

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/18/2012
The ladies continue to take a chomp out of the Big Apple, but their New York trip is marred by the aftershock of a meltdown and mounting friction between Kim and Kyle.
Episode Guide

I Would Never Say That

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/11/2012
It's good Grammer when Camille hosts a trip to New York to see a Broadway musical starring her husband, Kelsey Grammer.
Episode Guide

It's My Party and I'll Spend If I Want To

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/4/2010
After spending $50,000 on an over-the-top tea party, to celebrate her daughter Kennedy’s fourth birthday, Taylor is upstaged by her husband who brings in an even bigger birthday present.
Episode Guide

Plenty of Baggage

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/28/2010
From Bravo: The ladies take a Vegas vacation, that's not quite drama-free.
Episode Guide

Chocolate Louboutins

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/21/2010
From Bravo: It’s Easter weekend in Beverly Hills but that doesn’t mean that there is any less drama.
Episode Guide

• Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Wealthiness

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/14/2010
Welcome to Beverly Hills, where pint-size puppies are served breakfast in bed and a three million dollar home is scoffed at.