Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Belly Up & Up

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 8/21/2011
Episode Guide

Child's Play No More

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/15/2011
Episode Guide

Auld Lang Syne For an Eye

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/6/2011
Episode Guide

A Very Jersey Christmas

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/24/2011
Episode Guide

The Lost Footage

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/14/2009
Extended footage of favorite fights, funny moments, and additional insights into the women’s home lives.
Episode Guide

Watch What Happens Reunion Part 2

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/7/2009
The housewives discuss about the book, while Caroline confronts Danielle.
Episode Guide

Watch What Happens Reunion Part 1

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/30/2009
Caroline accuses Danielle of having planned something ominous for Dina.
Episode Guide

The Last Supper

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/23/2009
The directors' cut of what wasn't shown on the "Final Dinner."
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/16/2009
Snack stashes, stuffed animals, and unreal showdowns.
Episode Guide

Casinos and C-Cups

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/9/2009
Luck be a lady! Dina, Caroline and Teresa head to Atlantic City for a girls' weekend of gambling, shopping and spa treatments.
Episode Guide

Black & White and Read All Over

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/2/2009
Teresa is busy juggling her daughter's acting career while trying to move her family into their dream home.
Episode Guide

Not One of Us

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/26/2009
For the New Jersey housewives, being fabulous is all about being a great mom and a great friend, but when Danielle invites all the ladies over for a Mom's Night Out Spa Party - the party goes from fabulous to frightening.
Episode Guide

Mamas Knows Best

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/19/2009
Not only are the ladies bringing out the drama, but the kids are piling it on too. Jacqueline is upset over her daughter’s declining grades, while Teresa and her daughter Gia receive some exciting news about an upcoming audition, and Caroline’s daughter decides she is finally ready for beauty school.
Episode Guide

Thicker Than Water

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/11/2009
It's all about family and friends in this first episode of The Real Housewives of New Jersey. Meet Caroline, Danielle, Dina, Jacqueline and Teresa – five of the most affluent and drama-filled women in the Garden State.