Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Lost Footage

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 9/13/2010
Episode Guide

Reunion Special, Part 2 of 2

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 9/6/2010
The cast reunites for an explosive part two of the season 2 reunion special.
Episode Guide

Reunion Special, Part 1 of 2

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 8/30/2010
Part 1 of a two-part reunion edition features reassembled Jersey girls Teresa, Caroline, Jacqueline and Danielle dissing and dishing about Season 2's panorama of mama dramas.
Episode Guide

The Heads of Family Will Roll

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 8/23/2010
The ladies are back on Jersey's shores and are determined to put Danielle out of their lives for good.
Episode Guide

Hills Are Alive With Giudice

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 8/16/2010
The Italy extravaganza continues as Teresa and Joe give everyone an all-out tour of their hometown, complete with hordes of relatives and a family dinner like only the Giudice’s can create.
Episode Guide

The Chanels of Venice

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 8/9/2010
Teresa, Caroline and Jacqueline set sail on a cruise to Italy with their families, but the mix of three family generations can make for some rough waters.
Episode Guide

Don't Drink the Holy Water

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/2/2010
Dina stops by to celebrate with the ladies for the christening of Teresa and Joe's new baby girl, Audriana.
Episode Guide

Youth Will Be Served

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/26/2010
Teresa and Joe celebrate their 10 year anniversary in true Giudice style. Trying to stay out of the drama, juicy Joe has his own issues to deal with when his new business gets some help from some very hands-on customers and his little princesses learn a tough lesson in the process.
Episode Guide

Staub Wounds

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/19/2010
Episode Guide

Country Clubbed

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/12/2010
Teresa and Danielle face off at the Posche fashion show, the cops intervene, and the fight is retold from both sides.
Episode Guide

Posche Spite

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/28/2010
Caroline has lunch with two of her sisters (not seen before on the show) to discuss Albie. Jacqueline and Teresa lunch with Kim D.
Episode Guide

Bubbies Gone Bad

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/21/2010
Caroline is devastated because her son Albie did poorly in law school and may not be able to continue his studies.
Episode Guide

Play At Your Own Risk

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/14/2010
Danielle, feeling empowered after standing up to the Manzo clan, decides it time to live again. With the help of her "loyal friends" (and a few moves from her professional past), Danielle brings sexy back.
Episode Guide

It's Not Me, It's You

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/7/2010
After the Brownstone event, Danielle gets what she sees as a threatening text message from Jacqueline's daughter Ashley, and ponders legal action.
Episode Guide

Into the Lion's Den

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/31/2010
Baby Audriana is home from the hospital and although Teresa and Joe couldn’t be happier with their fourth princess, Teresa pleads with Joe to get "snipped.
Episode Guide

Babies, Bubbles and Bubbies

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/24/2010
The big day has finally arrived for Teresa and Joe as they welcome their fourth bambino into the world.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/17/2010
The Jersey drama continues when Danielle accuses Jacqueline of not being her own woman. Dina is tired of all the negativity, so she makes a date with a Zen Expert to purge Danielle from her life.
Episode Guide

Generation Vexed

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/10/2010
While family is the most important thing to these Jersey housewives, it’s also the source of lots of drama.
Episode Guide

Water Under the Table

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/3/2010
Everyone’s favorite Jersey Girls are back for a brand new season of even bigger drama. The table flip was just the beginning, and in the premiere episode, the girls pick up right where they left off.