Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

Secrets Revealed

Season 7, Episode 22 - Air Date: 9/3/2015
From Bravo: Never-before-seen footage from The Real Housewives of New York City Season 7. Don’t miss candid, exclusive, lovable scenes from your favorite ladies of the Big Apple.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 2

Season 7, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/25/2015
From Bravo: In the second part of the reunion, Luann and Carole still fight through their unresolved issues with Carole accusing the Countess of trashing her name all over town and Luann adding to her roster of reasons why she is mad at Carole.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part I

Season 7, Episode 20 - Air Date: 8/18/2015
From Bravo: The defining, three-part New York City reunion begins with some conflicting accounts of how the ladies reacted to the return of Bethenny.
Episode Guide

New Beginnings, My Ass

Season 7, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/11/2015
From Bravo: Sonja’s Fashion Week debut is getting great press thanks to Bethenny and Ramona’s front row ruckus, which Sonja wants to hear about from Ramona.
Episode Guide

Rumble on the Runway

Season 7, Episode 18 - Air Date: 8/4/2015
From Bravo: It’s fashion week in New York, and the ladies have some exciting adventures lined up. Bethenny and Heather join Sonja and her design team to see her clothing line, but instead, end up choosing models for Sonja’s fashion show.
Episode Guide

London Calling

Season 7, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/28/2015
From Bravo: Carole and Dorinda arrive in London and Carole’s first order of business is to retrieve her late husband’s ashes.
Episode Guide

Awfully Charitable

Season 7, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/21/2015
From Bravo: Carole visits Bethenny’s almost-finished apartment and fills her in on the chaos that occurred at the end of Kristen’s denim-decorating party.
Episode Guide

Don't Be All, Like, Uncool

Season 7, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/14/2015
From Bravo: The profanity-filled dinner at the Gansevoort continues with Dorinda storming off and Heather chasing her down.
Episode Guide

Conch Blocked

Season 7, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/7/2015
From Bravo: When Bethenny is making lunch for the ladies and Ramona tries to convince everyone to go out to eat instead, Bethenny calls Ramona out for always making things about her.
Episode Guide

Sonja Island

Season 7, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/30/2015
From Bravo: On their first evening in Turks and Caicos, Ramona and Bethenny have a tear-filled heart-to-heart after the other ladies go to bed.
Episode Guide

Lord of the Manor

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/23/2015
From Bravo: The ladies head to Luann’s fashion launch party where Kristen finds herself in yet another face-off with Bethenny.
Episode Guide

Fashionably Fired Up

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/16/2015
From Bravo: Bethenny invites the ladies to decorate cupcakes, and the invitations keep coming as a newly debt-free Sonja wants to celebrate by inviting all of the girls to Turks and Caicos.
Episode Guide

Pop of Candy

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/9/2015
From Bravo: Dorinda’s birthday dinner comes to an unappetizing halt with Bethenny and Heather in a screaming match, capping off a conflict-filled Berkshire weekend.
Episode Guide

Birthday in the Berks

Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/2/2015
From Bravo: The ladies head to the Berkshires to celebrate Dorinda’s 50th birthday and are impressed with Dorinda’s luxurious estate.
Episode Guide

The Cavi-Art of War

Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/26/2015
From Bravo: After reuniting with her stepfather, Bethenny visits her therapist, Dr. Amadour, who pushes her to tap into her feelings, so she can move forward with her current relationships.
Episode Guide

Family Matters

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/19/2015
From Bravo: Back from Atlantic City, Ramona keeps her birthday festivities rolling with a party for herself and her gal pals.
Episode Guide

Double Down on Delusion

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/12/2015
From Bravo: The women all head off together to Atlantic City for Ramona’s first birthday without Mario.
Episode Guide

Mind Your Own Business

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/5/2015
From Bravo: Having been warned about Sonja's questionable business aspirations, Bethenny has lunch with her to see firsthand if the other women have a point.
Episode Guide

The Art of Being a Cougar

Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/28/2015
From Bravo: After a wild single ladies night, Carole catches up with Heather at the Highline to discuss her dating life.
Episode Guide

Battle of the Brunches

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/21/2015
From Bravo: Luann, Carole, Kristen, and Heather do not want to take sides in a possible renewal of tensions between old frenemies, so they decide to attend both Bethenny's and Ramona's brunches.
Episode Guide

New House, Old Grudges

Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/14/2015
From Bravo: The ladies hit the Hamptons for a weekend of fun and nostalgia. After selling the last pieces of her recently-sold estate, Luann shows off her new home to all the ladies at an informal housewarming party.
Episode Guide

The B is Back

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/7/2015
From Bravo: It’s transition time for many of the women as Bethenny is still dealing with the chaos of her divorce and with no place to call home, she is trying to find where she belongs.