Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Part 2

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/17/2016
From Bravo: Katie's revelation about her relationship with Andrew leaves everyone wondering if she's headed down the aisle or out the door.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 1

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/10/2016
From Bravo: Fevers spike as Gizelle, Katie, Ashley, and Robyn try to pull Karen off her podium as the Grande Dame of Potomac.
Episode Guide

Rules of Enragement

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/3/2016
From Bravo: Katie and Andrew's relationship takes a turn when he surprises her with a weeklong trip to Scotland.
Episode Guide

Fifty Sense

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/27/2016
From Bravo: Whether or not her husband, Eddie, shows up for the big party, Charrisse is determined to celebrate her 50th birthday to the tune of $80,000 of his money.
Episode Guide

All Shades of Shade

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/20/2016
From Bravo: Gizelle's inner entrepreneur takes center stage, but the shade is real when Katie blows off a focus group for her budding makeup line.
Episode Guide

Reading Is Fundamental

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/13/2016
From Bravo: A night of girl bonding takes a turn when Gizelle confronts Katie about her strange behavior.
Episode Guide

Beach Session

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/6/2016
From Bravo: With Karen in her corner to mentor her, Ashley hopes to impress her new friends with a trip to her beach house on the Delaware shore.
Episode Guide

Error on the High Seas

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/21/2016
From Bravo: Karen is over Ashley's kitty-cat parties, so she launches a couples' soiree on a yacht to school her young prot?
Episode Guide

Desperately Seeking Marriage

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/14/2016
From Bravo: Reeling from the news that Andrew doesn't plan on getting married anytime soon, Katie does some secret home renovating behind his back.
Episode Guide

What a Little Whiskey Can Do

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/31/2016
From Bravo: Katie steps out into Washington DC's "Ball & Gala" charity social scene to attract attention and dollars for her family's foundation.
Episode Guide

Divas, Queens and Bubalas

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/24/2016
From Bravo: Gizelle’s reputation is called into question by Potomac's queen bee, Karen, and its self-appointed social director, Charrisse.
Episode Guide

Mind Your Manners

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/17/2016
From Bravo: Welcome to Potomac, where proper etiquette is key, and breaking the rules comes with serious consequences.