Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/30/2014
From AMC: Many paths collide; Rick faces sheer brutality; the group struggles to survive.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/23/2014
From AMC: Survivors rely on brutality and faith.
Episode Guide

The Grove

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/16/2014
From AMC: After establishing a new shelter, the group considers things returning to the way they used to be.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/9/2014
From AMC: One group finds a shelter; a group has a realization about protection.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/2/2014
From AMC: An enlightening mission springs from a request from one of the group members.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/23/2014
From AMC: A number of immediate threats plague Rick; group members deal with their past.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/16/2014
From AMC: In the quest for stability and safety, the group faces many obstacles.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/9/2014
From AMC: Rick deals with old wounds; prison residents consider if survival will be enough.
Episode Guide

Too Far Gone

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/1/2013
From AMC: After things begin to calm at the prison, Rick and the group face imminent danger.
Episode Guide

Dead Weight

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/24/2013
From AMC: Something new unfolds at a camp outside the prison; the addition of new members may threaten peace.
Episode Guide

Live Bait

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/17/2013
From AMC: Group members struggle to find their humanity while being constantly threatened.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/10/2013
From AMC: Assorted enemies pressure Rick and the group; the survivors and the prison may reach a breaking point.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/3/2013
From AMC: The supply mission faces hurdles; the situation at the prison worsens.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/27/2013
From AMC: A group leaves the prison to search for supplies; the remaining members of the group deal with recent losses.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/20/2013
From AMC: The group faces a new enemy; Rick and the others fight to protect their hard-won livelihood.
Episode Guide

30 Days Without an Accident

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/13/2013
From AMC: The group lives an ideal life at the prison, and strives to hold onto humanity.