Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/15/2018
From AMC: The communities join forces in the last stand against the Saviors as all-out war unfolds.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/8/2018
From AMC: With the threat of the Saviors still looming, Aaron continues searching for allies; Daryl and Rosita take action and confront an old friend.
Episode Guide

Still Gotta Mean Something

Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/1/2018
From AMC: A Heaps prisoner makes a discovery; Carol searches for someone in the nearby forest; Rick and Morgan find themselves in the company of strangers.
Episode Guide

Do Not Send Us Astray

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/25/2018
From AMC: Trouble arises when unexpected visitors arrive at the Hilltop and the community is thrust into action; heartbreaking discoveries are made.
Episode Guide

The Key

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/18/2018
From AMC: Hilltop's leadership faces a difficult dilemma after the arrival of unexpected visitors; Rick comes face to face with an adversary.
Episode Guide

Dead or Alive or

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/11/2018
From AMC: Daryl finds himself in bad company as his group heads to the Hilltop; Maggie makes difficult decisions at the Hilltop; Gabriel's faith becomes tested.
Episode Guide

The Lost and the Plunderers

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/4/2018
From AMC: Groups unite their forces and converge on the Hilltop. Meanwhile, Aaron and Enid search for allies.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/25/2018
From AMC: Rick faces new difficulties after a battle. Meanwhile, the fight continues in other communities as core members face hard decisions.
Episode Guide

How It’s Gotta Be

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/10/2017
From AMC: Every story and battle from the first half of the season comes crashing together in this action-packed, emotional Mid-Season finale.
Episode Guide

Time After Time

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/3/2017
From AMC: Negan has to enlist the help of his lieutenants in solving a huge issue facing the Sanctuary.
Episode Guide

The King, the Widow, and Rick

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/26/2017
From AMC: With things looking up for Rick and the group, an argument breaks out at the Hilltop; the consequences of the decision are life versus death.
Episode Guide

The Big Scary U

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/19/2017
From AMC: With war raging all around him, we get a close look at Negan and the lives of the Saviors during the conflict through a familiar set of eyes.
Episode Guide

Some Guy

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/12/2017
From AMC: A new weapon in the Savior arsenal proves to be a giant hurdle as fighting continues between Rick's forces and those of the Saviors.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/5/2017
From AMC: Conflict with the Saviors leads to unintended consequences for the Hilltop, the Kingdom, and Alexandria; morality proves tricky in wartime.
Episode Guide

The Damned

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/29/2017
From AMC: The plan involving Alexandrians, Kingdommers and Hilltoppers unfolds. As Rick continues to fight, he encounters a familiar face.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/22/2017
From AMC: Rick and his group, along with the Kingdom and Hilltop, have banded together to bring the fight to Negan and the Saviors.