Season 10 Episodes

Episode Guide

My Struggle II

Season 10, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/22/2016
From FOX: The investigations that Mulder and Scully previously began with conspiracy theorist and web-TV show host Tad O'Malley (guest star Joel McHale) seem to have awakened powerful enemies.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/15/2016
From FOX: When an art gallery that's showing potentially offensive artwork is bombed, Mulder and Scully seek some way to communicate with the comatose bomber in order to prevent a future attack.
Episode Guide

Home Again

Season 10, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/8/2016
From FOX: Mulder and Scully are sent to investigate the murder of a city official, which it seems no human could have committed.
Episode Guide

Mulder & Scully Meet the Were-monster

Season 10, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/1/2016
From FOX: When a dead body is found in the woods, Mulder and Scully are called in to investigate whether it was an animal attack, a serial killer or just maybe a strange creature as described by eyewitnesses.
Episode Guide

Founder's Mutation

Season 10, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/25/2016
From FOX: When a scientist suddenly commits suicide, Mulder and Scully investigate what unseen force may have driven him to it.
Episode Guide

My Struggle

Season 10, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/24/2016
From FOX: Thirteen years after the original series run, the next mind-bending chapter of the thrilling series 'The X-Files' is here.