Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/31/2018
From FOX: When a pair of teenage girls attack one another, each believing the other to be a monster, Mulder and Scully find that their investigation could possibly lead back to their long-lost son, William.
Episode Guide

The Lost Art of Forehead Sweat

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/24/2018
From FOX: Exploring the idea of The Mandela Effect, in which large groups of people remember an alternate history, Mulder and Scully learn how The X-Files themselves may have originated.
Episode Guide

Plus One

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2018
From FOX: A spate of deaths, in which the victims were plagued by their own doppelgangers, lead Mulder and Scully to a pair of twins playing a dangerous game.
Episode Guide


Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/9/2018
From FOX: An old friend reaches out to Mulder and Scully in a seemingly impossible way, revealing a chilling secret.
Episode Guide

My Struggle III

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/3/2018
From FOX: Picking up after the last event series' cliffhanger, Mulder and Scully learn that they aren't the only ones desperately searching for their long-lost son, William.