Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Wedding

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/13/2018
Episode Guide

This Big, Amazing, Beautiful Life

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/6/2018
From NBC: Randall and Beth welcome visitors to their home.
Episode Guide

Vegas Baby

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/27/2018
From NBC: Kate and Toby go to Las Vegas for their bachelor/bachelorette parties. Meanwhile, Jack and Rebecca celebrate their anniversary.
Episode Guide

The Car

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/6/2018
From NBC: The history of the Pearsons as told through the life of the family car.
Episode Guide

Super Bowl Sunday

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/4/2018
From NBC: Following a dramatic house fire, the Pearson family will be forever changed on this fateful Super Bowl Sunday.
Episode Guide

That'll Be the Day

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/23/2018
From NBC: Kevin helps Randall and Beth with a project. Kate contemplates a big gift for Toby. Jack and Rebecca talk about their future.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/16/2018
From NBC: Kate goes wedding dress shopping. Kevin embraces a new lifestyle while Randall explores William's past.
Episode Guide

The Fifth Wheel

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/9/2018
From NBC: The Pearsons come together under unexpected circumstances. Meanwhile, Jack surprises the family with a summer vacation.
Episode Guide

Number Three

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/28/2017
From NBC: Randall and Beth are faced with a hard choice. Jack takes Randall on a college tour.
Episode Guide

Number Two

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/21/2017
From NBC: Kate and Toby's lives take an unexpected turn. Meanwhile, Rebecca encourages Kate's singing aspirations.
Episode Guide

Number One

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/14/2017
From NBC: Kevin goes back to his high school to accept an award. Jack and Rebecca get excited about their kids' futures.
Episode Guide

The Most Disappointed Man

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2017
From NBC: Randall adjusts to the foster system. Kate and Toby take the next step in their relationship.
Episode Guide

The 20's

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2017
From NBC: Trick-or-treating with the 10-year-olds goes awry for Jack and Rebecca. Randall, Kevin and Kate have life-changing Halloweens.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2017
From NBC: Kate surprises Toby at work. Kevin and Randall attend a charity fundraiser for Sophie's hospital.
Episode Guide

Still There

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2017
From NBC: Randall and Beth adjust to a new family dynamic. Kate books her first big gig. Kevin suffers a setback on his movie.
Episode Guide

Deja Vu

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2017
From NBC: Kate visits Kevin on the set of his movie. Randall and Beth get exciting news. Rebecca tries to reconnect with Jack.
Episode Guide

A Manny-Splendored Things

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2017
From NBC: The entire Pearson family visits Kevin on set in Los Angeles for a "Manny" taping. Jack confronts his demons in the wake of his fight with Rebecca.
Episode Guide

A Father's Advice

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2017
From NBC: The season two premiere picks up during the Big 3's 37th birthdays as Randall and Beth debate a big life change, Kate takes the first step in pursuing a new passion and Kevin balances the demands of his career and relationship.