Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Last Evening

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/23/1990
From ABC: Audrey is hired at One Eyed Jack's, but is caught in a trap when her father arrives. Cooper gets Jacques Renault to reveal the details of Laura's last night in the cabin.
Episode Guide

Realization Time

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/17/1990
From ABC: Audrey cons her way into working at the perfume counter where Laura worked and discovers that it's being used as a recruitment post for One Eyed Jack's.
Episode Guide

Cooper's Dreams

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/10/1990
From ABC: Cooper and company have tea with the Log Lady, who tells them there was a third man following after Leo and Jacques the night Laura died.
Episode Guide

The One-Armed Man

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/3/1990
From ABC: Cooper questions Dr. Jacoby, who suspects Leo Johnson is the killer. Gordon Cole, Cooper's supervisor, calls in with Albert's report.
Episode Guide

Rest in Pain

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/26/1990
From ABC: Cooper meets with Audrey, who confesses to leaving him the note about One Eyed Jack's. Cooper tells Truman he can't remember who the killer was in his dream, but insists the dream is a code to solving the crime.
Episode Guide

Zen, or the Skill to Catch a Killer

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/19/1990
From ABC: Ben Horne's brother, Jerry, arrives in Twin Peaks; together they travel to One Eyed Jack's and meet with the madam, Blackie O'Reilly.
Episode Guide

Traces to Nowhere

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/12/1990
From ABC: Agent Cooper enjoys the comforts of the Great Northern Hotel. Bobby Briggs and Mike Nelson are released from jail.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/8/1990
From ABC: The small northwest town of Twin Peaks, Washington is shaken up when the body of the Homecoming Queen, Laura Palmer, is discovered washed up on a riverbank, wrapped in plastic.